World Time Server
Skip Navigation Links

World Clock - Countries

Current Times in Countries Around the World
Click on a country name below for more time, news and weather information

Afghanistan 22:55:38 Lesotho 20:25:38
Albania 19:25:38 Liberia 20:25:38
Algeria 19:25:38 Liechtenstein 19:25:38
American Samoa 08:25:38 Lithuania 20:25:38
Andorra 19:25:38 Luxembourg 19:25:38
Angola 19:25:38 Macau 02:25:38
Anguilla 13:25:38 Madagascar 21:25:38
Antigua and Barbuda 13:25:38 Malawi 20:25:38
Armenia 22:25:38 Malaysia 02:25:38
Aruba 13:25:38 Maldives 23:25:38
Australia - Australian Capital Territory 05:25:38 Mali 18:25:38
Australia - New South Wales 05:25:38 Malta 19:25:38
Australia - New South Wales (exception) 04:55:38 Martinique 14:25:38
Australia - Northern Territory 03:55:38 Mauritania 18:25:38
Australia - Queensland 04:25:38 Mauritius 22:25:38
Australia - South Australia 04:55:38 Mayotte 21:25:38
Australia - Tasmania 05:25:38 Mexico - (South, Central, and Eastern) 12:25:38
Australia - Victoria 05:25:38 Mexico - (South, Central, and Eastern: Border Region) 12:25:38
Australia - Western Australia 02:25:38 Mexico - Baja California 10:25:38
Austria 19:25:38 Mexico - Baja California (Border Region) 10:25:38
Azerbaijan 22:25:38 Mexico - Baja California Sur 11:25:38
Bahamas 13:25:38 Mexico - Chihuahua 11:25:38
Bahrain 21:25:38 Mexico - Chihuahua (Border Region) 11:25:38
Bangladesh 00:25:38 Mexico - Nayarit 11:25:38
Barbados 13:25:38 Mexico - Sinaloa 11:25:38
Belarus 20:25:38 Mexico - Sonora 10:25:38
Belgium 19:25:38 Moldova 20:25:38
Belize 12:25:38 Monaco 19:25:38
Benin 19:25:38 Montenegro 19:25:38
Bermuda 14:25:38 Montserrat 14:25:38
Bhutan 00:25:38 Morocco 18:25:38
Bolivia 14:25:38 Mozambique 20:25:38
Bosnia and Herzegovina 19:25:38 Myanmar 00:55:38
Botswana 20:25:38 Namibia 20:25:38
Brazil - Acre 15:25:38 Nauru 06:25:38
Brazil - Alagoas 16:25:38 Nepal 00:10:38
Brazil - Amapa 16:25:38 Netherlands 19:25:38
Brazil - Amazonas 15:25:38 New Caledonia 05:25:38
Brazil - Bahia 16:25:38 New Zealand 07:25:38
Brazil - Ceara 16:25:38 Nicaragua 12:25:38
Brazil - Distrito Federal 16:25:38 Niger 19:25:38
Brazil - Espirto Santo 16:25:38 Nigeria 19:25:38
Brazil - Goias 16:25:38 Niue 08:25:38
Brazil - Maranhao 16:25:38 Norway 19:25:38
Brazil - Mato Grosso 15:25:38 Oman 22:25:38
Brazil - Mato Grosso do Sul 15:25:38 Pakistan 23:25:38
Brazil - Minas Gerais 16:25:38 Palau 03:25:38
Brazil - Para (eastern) 16:25:38 Panama 13:25:38
Brazil - Para (western) 15:25:38 Papua New Guinea 04:25:38
Brazil - Paraiba 16:25:38 Paraguay 15:25:38
Brazil - Parana 16:25:38 Peru 13:25:38
Brazil - Pernambuco 16:25:38 Philippines 02:25:38
Brazil - Piaui 16:25:38 Poland 19:25:38
Brazil - Rio de Janeiro 16:25:38 Portugal 18:25:38
Brazil - Rio Grande do Norte 16:25:38 Puerto Rico 14:25:38
Brazil - Rio Grande do Sul 16:25:38 Qatar 21:25:38
Brazil - Rondonia 15:25:38 Reunion 22:25:38
Brazil - Roraima 15:25:38 Romania 20:25:38
Brazil - Santa Catarina 16:25:38 Rwanda 20:25:38
Brazil - Sao Paulo 16:25:38 Samoa 08:25:38
Brazil - Sergipe 16:25:38 San Marino 19:25:38
Brazil - Tocantins 16:25:38 Saudi Arabia 21:25:38
Brunei Darussalam 02:25:38 Senegal 18:25:38
Bulgaria 20:25:38 Serbia 19:25:38
Burkina Faso 18:25:38 Sierra Leone 18:25:38
Burundi 20:25:38 Singapore 02:25:38
Cambodia 01:25:38 Slovakia 19:25:38
Cameroon 19:25:38 Slovenia 19:25:38
Canada - Alberta 11:25:38 Somalia 21:25:38
Canada - British Columbia 10:25:38 South Africa 20:25:38
Canada - Labrador 14:25:38 Sri Lanka 23:55:38
Canada - Labrador (exception) 14:55:38 Sudan 20:25:38
Canada - Manitoba 12:25:38 Suriname 16:25:38
Canada - New Brunswick 14:25:38 Swaziland 18:25:38
Canada - Newfoundland 14:55:38 Sweden 19:25:38
Canada - Northwest Territories 11:25:38 Switzerland 19:25:38
Canada - Nova Scotia 14:25:38 Taiwan 02:25:38
Canada - Nunavut - Southampton Island 12:25:38 Thailand 01:25:38
Canada - Nunavut (Central) 12:25:38 Trinidad and Tobago 14:25:38
Canada - Nunavut (Eastern) 13:25:38 Tunisia 19:25:38
Canada - Nunavut (Mountain) 11:25:38 Turkey 20:25:38
Canada - Ontario 13:25:38 Uganda 20:25:38
Canada - Ontario (western) 12:25:38 Ukraine 20:25:38
Canada - Prince Edward Island 14:25:38 United Kingdom 18:25:38
Canada - Quebec 13:25:38 United States - Alabama 12:25:38
Canada - Quebec (far east) 14:25:38 United States - Alaska 09:25:38
Canada - Saskatchewan 12:25:38 United States - Arizona 11:25:38
Canada - Yukon 11:25:38 United States - Arkansas 12:25:38
Cape Verde 17:25:38 United States - California 10:25:38
Cayman Islands 12:25:38 United States - Colorado 11:25:38
Central African Republic 19:25:38 United States - Connecticut 13:25:38
Chad 19:25:38 United States - Delaware 13:25:38
Chile 15:25:38 United States - District of Columbia 13:25:38
Chile - Easter Island 12:25:38 United States - Florida 13:25:38
China 02:25:38 United States - Florida (far west) 12:25:38
Colombia 13:25:38 United States - Georgia 13:25:38
Comoros 21:25:38 United States - Hawaii 08:25:38
Congo 19:25:38 United States - Idaho (northern) 10:25:38
Cook Islands 08:25:38 United States - Idaho (southern) 11:25:38
Costa Rica 12:25:38 United States - Illinois 12:25:38
Ivory Coast 18:25:38 United States - Indiana 13:25:38
Croatia 19:25:38 United States - Indiana (far west) 12:25:38
Cuba 13:25:38 United States - Iowa 12:25:38
Cyprus 20:25:38 United States - Kansas 12:25:38
Czech Republic 19:25:38 United States - Kansas (exception) 11:25:38
Denmark 19:25:38 United States - Kentucky (eastern) 13:25:38
Djibouti 21:25:38 United States - Kentucky (western) 12:25:38
Dominica 14:25:38 United States - Louisiana 12:25:38
Dominican Republic 14:25:38 United States - Maine 13:25:38
Ecuador 13:25:38 United States - Maryland 13:25:38
Egypt 20:25:38 United States - Massachusetts 13:25:38
El Salvador 12:25:38 United States - Michigan 13:25:38
Equatorial Guinea 19:25:38 United States - Michigan (exception) 12:25:38
Eritrea 20:25:38 United States - Minnesota 12:25:38
Estonia 20:25:38 United States - Mississippi 12:25:38
Ethiopia 21:25:38 United States - Missouri 12:25:38
Faroe Islands 18:25:38 United States - Montana 11:25:38
Fiji 06:25:38 United States - Nebraska 12:25:38
Finland 20:25:38 United States - Nebraska (western) 11:25:38
France 19:25:38 United States - Nevada 10:25:38
French Guiana 16:25:38 United States - Nevada (exception) 11:25:38
Gabon 19:25:38 United States - New Hampshire 13:25:38
Gambia 18:25:38 United States - New Jersey 13:25:38
Georgia 22:25:38 United States - New Mexico 11:25:38
Germany 19:25:38 United States - New York 13:25:38
Ghana 18:25:38 United States - North Carolina 13:25:38
Gibraltar 19:25:38 United States - North Dakota 12:25:38
Greece 20:25:38 United States - North Dakota (western) 11:25:38
Grenada 14:25:38 United States - Ohio 13:25:38
Guadeloupe 14:25:38 United States - Oklahoma 12:25:38
Guam 04:25:38 United States - Oklahoma (exception) 12:25:38
Guatemala 12:25:38 United States - Oregon 10:25:38
Guinea 19:25:38 United States - Oregon (exception) 11:25:38
Guyana 15:25:38 United States - Pennsylvania 13:25:38
Haiti 13:25:38 United States - Rhode Island 13:25:38
Honduras 12:25:38 United States - South Carolina 13:25:38
Hong Kong 02:25:38 United States - South Dakota (eastern) 12:25:38
Hungary 19:25:38 United States - South Dakota (western) 11:25:38
Iceland 18:25:38 United States - Tennessee (eastern) 13:25:38
India 23:55:38 United States - Tennessee (western) 12:25:38
Indonesia - (Central) 02:25:38 United States - Texas 12:25:38
Indonesia - (Eastern) 03:25:38 United States - Texas (far west) 11:25:38
Indonesia - (Western) 01:25:38 United States - Utah 11:25:38
Iran 21:55:38 United States - Vermont 13:25:38
Iraq 21:25:38 United States - Virginia 13:25:38
Ireland 18:25:38 United States - Washington 10:25:38
Israel 20:25:38 United States - West Virginia 13:25:38
Italy 19:25:38 United States - Wisconsin 12:25:38
Ivory Coast 18:25:38 United States - Wyoming 11:25:38
Jamaica 13:25:38 Uruguay 16:25:38
Japan 03:25:38 Uzbekistan 23:25:38
Johnston Atoll (U.S.) 08:25:38 Vanuatu 05:25:38
Jordan 21:25:38 Venezuela 13:55:38
Kenya 21:25:38 Vietnam 01:25:38
Kuwait 21:25:38 Western Sahara 18:25:38
Kyrgyzstan 23:25:38 Yemen 21:25:38
Latvia 20:25:38 Zambia 20:25:38
Lebanon 20:25:38 Zimbabwe 20:25:38

Feedback: Email us
© 2013 WorldTimeServer.co International. All rights reserved.