World Time Server
Skip Navigation Links

Clock of the World

Current Times in Countries Around the World
Click on a country name below for more time, news and weather information

Afghanistan 07:25:36 Lesotho 04:55:36
Albania 03:55:36 Liberia 04:55:36
Algeria 03:55:36 Liechtenstein 03:55:36
American Samoa 16:55:36 Lithuania 04:55:36
Andorra 03:55:36 Luxembourg 03:55:36
Angola 03:55:36 Macau 10:55:36
Anguilla 21:55:36 Madagascar 05:55:36
Antigua and Barbuda 21:55:36 Malawi 04:55:36
Armenia 06:55:36 Malaysia 10:55:36
Aruba 21:55:36 Maldives 07:55:36
Australia - Australian Capital Territory 13:55:36 Mali 02:55:36
Australia - New South Wales 13:55:36 Malta 03:55:36
Australia - New South Wales (exception) 13:25:36 Martinique 22:55:36
Australia - Northern Territory 12:25:36 Mauritania 02:55:36
Australia - Queensland 12:55:36 Mauritius 06:55:36
Australia - South Australia 13:25:36 Mayotte 05:55:36
Australia - Tasmania 13:55:36 Mexico - (South, Central, and Eastern) 20:55:36
Australia - Victoria 13:55:36 Mexico - (South, Central, and Eastern: Border Region) 20:55:36
Australia - Western Australia 10:55:36 Mexico - Baja California 18:55:36
Austria 03:55:36 Mexico - Baja California (Border Region) 18:55:36
Azerbaijan 06:55:36 Mexico - Baja California Sur 19:55:36
Bahamas 21:55:36 Mexico - Chihuahua 19:55:36
Bahrain 05:55:36 Mexico - Chihuahua (Border Region) 19:55:36
Bangladesh 08:55:36 Mexico - Nayarit 19:55:36
Barbados 21:55:36 Mexico - Sinaloa 19:55:36
Belarus 04:55:36 Mexico - Sonora 18:55:36
Belgium 03:55:36 Moldova 04:55:36
Belize 20:55:36 Monaco 03:55:36
Benin 03:55:36 Montenegro 03:55:36
Bermuda 22:55:36 Montserrat 22:55:36
Bhutan 08:55:36 Morocco 02:55:36
Bolivia 22:55:36 Mozambique 04:55:36
Bosnia and Herzegovina 03:55:36 Myanmar 09:25:36
Botswana 04:55:36 Namibia 04:55:36
Brazil - Acre 23:55:36 Nauru 14:55:36
Brazil - Alagoas 23:55:36 Nepal 08:40:36
Brazil - Amapa 23:55:36 Netherlands 03:55:36
Brazil - Amazonas 23:55:36 New Caledonia 13:55:36
Brazil - Bahia 23:55:36 New Zealand 15:55:36
Brazil - Ceara 23:55:36 Nicaragua 20:55:36
Brazil - Distrito Federal 23:55:36 Niger 03:55:36
Brazil - Espirto Santo 23:55:36 Nigeria 03:55:36
Brazil - Goias 23:55:36 Niue 16:55:36
Brazil - Maranhao 23:55:36 Norway 03:55:36
Brazil - Mato Grosso 23:55:36 Oman 06:55:36
Brazil - Mato Grosso do Sul 23:55:36 Pakistan 07:55:36
Brazil - Minas Gerais 23:55:36 Palau 11:55:36
Brazil - Para (eastern) 23:55:36 Panama 21:55:36
Brazil - Para (western) 23:55:36 Papua New Guinea 12:55:36
Brazil - Paraiba 23:55:36 Paraguay 23:55:36
Brazil - Parana 23:55:36 Peru 21:55:36
Brazil - Pernambuco 23:55:36 Philippines 10:55:36
Brazil - Piaui 23:55:36 Poland 03:55:36
Brazil - Rio de Janeiro 23:55:36 Portugal 02:55:36
Brazil - Rio Grande do Norte 23:55:36 Puerto Rico 22:55:36
Brazil - Rio Grande do Sul 23:55:36 Qatar 05:55:36
Brazil - Rondonia 23:55:36 Reunion 06:55:36
Brazil - Roraima 23:55:36 Romania 04:55:36
Brazil - Santa Catarina 23:55:36 Rwanda 04:55:36
Brazil - Sao Paulo 23:55:36 Samoa 16:55:36
Brazil - Sergipe 23:55:36 San Marino 03:55:36
Brazil - Tocantins 23:55:36 Saudi Arabia 05:55:36
Brunei Darussalam 10:55:36 Senegal 02:55:36
Bulgaria 04:55:36 Serbia 03:55:36
Burkina Faso 02:55:36 Sierra Leone 02:55:36
Burundi 04:55:36 Singapore 10:55:36
Cambodia 09:55:36 Slovakia 03:55:36
Cameroon 03:55:36 Slovenia 03:55:36
Canada - Alberta 19:55:36 Somalia 05:55:36
Canada - British Columbia 18:55:36 South Africa 04:55:36
Canada - Labrador 22:55:36 Sri Lanka 08:25:36
Canada - Labrador (exception) 23:25:36 Sudan 04:55:36
Canada - Manitoba 20:55:36 Suriname 23:55:36
Canada - New Brunswick 22:55:36 Swaziland 02:55:36
Canada - Newfoundland 23:25:36 Sweden 03:55:36
Canada - Northwest Territories 19:55:36 Switzerland 03:55:36
Canada - Nova Scotia 22:55:36 Taiwan 10:55:36
Canada - Nunavut - Southampton Island 20:55:36 Thailand 09:55:36
Canada - Nunavut (Central) 20:55:36 Trinidad and Tobago 22:55:36
Canada - Nunavut (Eastern) 21:55:36 Tunisia 03:55:36
Canada - Nunavut (Mountain) 19:55:36 Turkey 04:55:36
Canada - Ontario 21:55:36 Uganda 04:55:36
Canada - Ontario (western) 20:55:36 Ukraine 04:55:36
Canada - Prince Edward Island 22:55:36 United Kingdom 02:55:36
Canada - Quebec 21:55:36 United States - Alabama 20:55:36
Canada - Quebec (far east) 22:55:36 United States - Alaska 17:55:36
Canada - Saskatchewan 20:55:36 United States - Arizona 19:55:36
Canada - Yukon 19:55:36 United States - Arkansas 20:55:36
Cape Verde 01:55:36 United States - California 18:55:36
Cayman Islands 20:55:36 United States - Colorado 19:55:36
Central African Republic 03:55:36 United States - Connecticut 21:55:36
Chad 03:55:36 United States - Delaware 21:55:36
Chile 23:55:36 United States - District of Columbia 21:55:36
Chile - Easter Island 20:55:36 United States - Florida 21:55:36
China 10:55:36 United States - Florida (far west) 20:55:36
Colombia 21:55:36 United States - Georgia 21:55:36
Comoros 05:55:36 United States - Hawaii 16:55:36
Congo 03:55:36 United States - Idaho (northern) 18:55:36
Cook Islands 16:55:36 United States - Idaho (southern) 19:55:36
Costa Rica 20:55:36 United States - Illinois 20:55:36
Ivory Coast 02:55:36 United States - Indiana 21:55:36
Croatia 03:55:36 United States - Indiana (far west) 20:55:36
Cuba 21:55:36 United States - Iowa 20:55:36
Cyprus 04:55:36 United States - Kansas 20:55:36
Czech Republic 03:55:36 United States - Kansas (exception) 19:55:36
Denmark 03:55:36 United States - Kentucky (eastern) 21:55:36
Djibouti 05:55:36 United States - Kentucky (western) 20:55:36
Dominica 22:55:36 United States - Louisiana 20:55:36
Dominican Republic 22:55:36 United States - Maine 21:55:36
Ecuador 21:55:36 United States - Maryland 21:55:36
Egypt 04:55:36 United States - Massachusetts 21:55:36
El Salvador 20:55:36 United States - Michigan 21:55:36
Equatorial Guinea 03:55:36 United States - Michigan (exception) 20:55:36
Eritrea 04:55:36 United States - Minnesota 20:55:36
Estonia 04:55:36 United States - Mississippi 20:55:36
Ethiopia 05:55:36 United States - Missouri 20:55:36
Faroe Islands 02:55:36 United States - Montana 19:55:36
Fiji 14:55:36 United States - Nebraska 20:55:36
Finland 04:55:36 United States - Nebraska (western) 19:55:36
France 03:55:36 United States - Nevada 18:55:36
French Guiana 23:55:36 United States - Nevada (exception) 19:55:36
Gabon 03:55:36 United States - New Hampshire 21:55:36
Gambia 02:55:36 United States - New Jersey 21:55:36
Georgia 06:55:36 United States - New Mexico 19:55:36
Germany 03:55:36 United States - New York 21:55:36
Ghana 02:55:36 United States - North Carolina 21:55:36
Gibraltar 03:55:36 United States - North Dakota 20:55:36
Greece 04:55:36 United States - North Dakota (western) 19:55:36
Grenada 22:55:36 United States - Ohio 21:55:36
Guadeloupe 22:55:36 United States - Oklahoma 20:55:36
Guam 12:55:36 United States - Oklahoma (exception) 20:55:36
Guatemala 20:55:36 United States - Oregon 18:55:36
Guinea 03:55:36 United States - Oregon (exception) 19:55:36
Guyana 22:55:36 United States - Pennsylvania 21:55:36
Haiti 21:55:36 United States - Rhode Island 21:55:36
Honduras 20:55:36 United States - South Carolina 21:55:36
Hong Kong 10:55:36 United States - South Dakota (eastern) 20:55:36
Hungary 03:55:36 United States - South Dakota (western) 19:55:36
Iceland 02:55:36 United States - Tennessee (eastern) 21:55:36
India 08:25:36 United States - Tennessee (western) 20:55:36
Indonesia - (Central) 10:55:36 United States - Texas 20:55:36
Indonesia - (Eastern) 11:55:36 United States - Texas (far west) 19:55:36
Indonesia - (Western) 09:55:36 United States - Utah 19:55:36
Iran 06:25:36 United States - Vermont 21:55:36
Iraq 05:55:36 United States - Virginia 21:55:36
Ireland 02:55:36 United States - Washington 18:55:36
Israel 04:55:36 United States - West Virginia 21:55:36
Italy 03:55:36 United States - Wisconsin 20:55:36
Ivory Coast 02:55:36 United States - Wyoming 19:55:36
Jamaica 21:55:36 Uruguay 23:55:36
Japan 11:55:36 Uzbekistan 07:55:36
Johnston Atoll (U.S.) 16:55:36 Vanuatu 13:55:36
Jordan 04:55:36 Venezuela 22:25:36
Kenya 05:55:36 Vietnam 09:55:36
Kuwait 05:55:36 Western Sahara 02:55:36
Kyrgyzstan 07:55:36 Yemen 05:55:36
Latvia 04:55:36 Zambia 04:55:36
Lebanon 04:55:36 Zimbabwe 04:55:36

Feedback: Email us
© 2013 WorldTimeServer.co International. All rights reserved.